JOIN TSC MEMBERSHIP to #CONNECTCOLLABORATECREATE EVERY DAY – #CONNECTWITHRESOURCES #COLLABORATEONSOLUTIONS #CREATEOPPORTUNITIES

Special Thanks to our #tscsummit sponsors in Nashville

Oct 15 2013

by Cheri Leavy

The Southern Coterie – www.tscoterie.wpengine.com
Southern Living – www.southernliving.com
Chef’s Market – www.chefsmarket.com
Ruby Nashville – www.rubynashville.com
Epting Events – www.eptingevents.com
leapfrog PR – www.leapfrogprco.com
Low Country Luxe – www.lowcountryluxe.com
Onward Reserve – www.onwardreserve.com
GooGoo Cluster Standard Candy Co. – www.googoo.com
Cathead Vodka – www.catheadvodka.com
Masons at Loews Vanderbilt Hotel – www.masons-nashville.com
The Southern – www.thesouthernnashville.com
Callie’s Charleston Biscuits – www.calliesbiscuits.com
The Fresh Market – www.thefreshmarket.com
Schermer’s Pecans – www.schermerpecans.com
Grey Ghost Bakery – www.greyghostbakery.com
Whisper Creek Tennessee Sipping Cream – www.tennesseesippingcream.com
Tennessee Dept. Of Tourist Development – www.tnvacation.com
Emma – www.myemma.com
Oshi International Flower Decor Studio – www.oshiflowers.com
Husk Nashville – www.husknashville.com
Edley’s Bar-B-Que – www.edleysbbq.com
White Whale Mixers – www.drinkwhitewhale.com
Olive and Sinclair Chocolate Co- www.oliveandsinclair.blogspot.com
Charleston CVB – www.charlestoncvb.com
Taigan – www.taigan.com
H. Audrey Boutique – www.haudrey.com
Verizon – www.verizon.com
Nashville Originals – www.nashvilleoriginals.com
Bulldawg Illustrated – www.bulldawgillustrated.com
University of Georgia Press – www.ugapress.org
Nail Butter – www.nailbutter.com
Videri Chocolate – www.viderichocolatefactory.com
The University of North Carolina Press – www.uncpress.unc.edu
Southern Living Plant Collection – www.southernlivingplants.com
Food Blog South – www.foodblogsouth.com
THOM Magazine – www.thomasvillemagazine.com
Adorable Party Mints – www.facebook.com/AdorableParty
ABM Publishing – www.andreabmiller.com
Steve McKenzies – www.stevemckenzies.com
Nashville Ledger – www.nashvilleledger.com
The National Peanut Board – www.nationalpeanutboard.org
Hayden Reis – www.haydenreis.com

0 COMMENTS

Cheri Leavy View More Blog Posts from this Author

Cheri Leavy is a connector, cheerleader and marketing consultant for fellow entrepreneurs.
Building rapport and strengthening a sense of community:
• A community of female entrepreneurs through the The Southern Coterie and The Southern C Summit
• The faces and places of Athens that make our city so vibrant through guide2athens
• A community of devoted football fans through Bulldawg Illustrated
- Contributing editor to Coastal Illustrated, Executive Board Member of the UGA Alumni Association

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Posts